×
Grow Open Source Bounties Hackathons Grants Codefund Quests Kudos
(338 Followers)

cryptomaniacszone

@cryptomaniacszone

|

 
8 OrganizationRank
  • 0 Bounties
  • 0.00 ETH Spent

Suggest a Bounty

No Bounties have been suggested Suggest an issue you'd like bountied out to #BUDIL to grow cryptomaniacszone

About cryptomaniacszone
Core Team 0
Tribe members 338

Members of the cryptomaniacszone Tribe. What is a Tribe?

Matt mds1
Python JavaScript Vue CSS Matlab TeX Shell
Nick Sawinyh sneg55
TypeScript Go HTML Ruby CSS JavaScript Batchfile PHP Python C++ Vue
oskary777 oskary777
Mieszko Czyzyk miesz-ko
Pascal Tallarida pascaltallarida
JavaScript
mastacs mastacs
Crypto Fruit lamart1
C Pascal
HTML JavaScript Python CSS PHP TypeScript
BlockProgram blockprogram
Pacien Boisson pakokrew
JavaScript HTML TypeScript Kotlin Dockerfile C++ Shell CSS Java PHP
problock99 problock99
JavaScript
illlefr4u illlefr4u
TypeScript HTML C++
tracemenow tracemenow
Pertsev Alexey pertsev
Solidity JavaScript C++ Python
sebas0arg sebas0arg
Maxusz666 maxusz666
C Batchfile
zZoMROT zzomrot
JavaScript
Christopher M. Mitchell divthis
JavaScript Java Shell Dockerfile Python PHP Swift
Vivek Singh vs77bb
Ruby TeX HTML JavaScript
Totle1 totle1
attenboro attenboro
UBIpromoter ubipromoter
intutkri2 intutkri2
denizined denizkyber
DmitriyBe dmitriybe
UpupaEpops92 upupaepops92
5fiftyseven7 5fiftyseven7
William Morriss wjmelements
pvieira24 pvieira24
ashachaf ashachaf
Andre Cronje andrecronje
HTML Java Go C# JavaScript TypeScript Python CSS C Swift Shell PHP Vue Dart Nix
lebed2045 lebed2045
TypeScript Python JavaScript C++ Solidity Go CSS Shell R TeX C
1155ERCorp 1155ercorp
Ilia Naryzhny phantomydn
manek93 manek93
koksymaglo koksymaglo
Andrew Redden androolloyd
JavaScript CoffeeScript C Swift CSS Go HTML Objective-C Shell Perl Python R PHP
N3R01N n3r01n
Java JavaScript
GitcoinGranterOG gitcoingranterog
hagaetc hagaetc
André Pardal acpardal
HTML Vue JavaScript CSS TypeScript Java Python Objective-C C#
banteg banteg
Python JavaScript OCaml TeX
Fernando Martinelli fernandomartinelli
C++ Matlab C Python TeX PHP
ChainLinkGod chainlinkgod
JavaScript
Barry G bgits
JavaScript Python Emacs Lisp
kevinzhangTO kevinzhangto
20191221 20191221
KonstantinRU konstantinru
Tommy Cox proofoftom
JavaScript Vue Shell Python PHP HTML CSS TypeScript Ruby Cucumber
Jackson jacko125
Shell JavaScript HTML
sc-jackie sc-jackie
HTML
solarcurve1 solarcurve1
Andrew Podkovyrin podkovyrin
Objective-C Swift Vim script HTML C Ruby JavaScript Shell Python
Brendan Asselstine asselstine
CSS Ruby JavaScript Shell TypeScript C++ Java HTML PHP Matlab
nelook nelook
Mike McDonald mikemcdonald
TypeScript R HTML Python
nhindman23 nhindman23
XuTPoBaH xutpobah
JavaScript Python
Scott Sanderson scott-sanderson
HTML
StevenFox96 stevenfox96
Rezachow rezachow
chrisblec chrisblec
Roman Storm rstormsf
JavaScript HTML Ruby Shell C Python Go Objective-C Clojure WebAssembly Vue Kotlin CoffeeScript CSS TypeScript QML
Nathan hadlocna
frdra frdra
JavaScript
Anton Bukov k06a
Objective-C Ruby Python TypeScript C++ JavaScript Solidity Go C Swift Assembly HTML Jupyter Notebook
Michael Egorov michwill
Igor Gulamov snjax
Rust JavaScript Julia Go Cuda Java Nim C++ Python Scala
omnianalytics omnianalytics
HTML
JavaScript CSS
cryptoseal86 cryptoseal86
JavaScript
Roman Semenov poma
Rust PHP Ruby Shell JavaScript Python C# Dockerfile Erlang HCL CSS HTML Java Go Groovy C++
HeyChristopher heychristopher
Vue Python
Roman Remizov rremizov
Loi Luu loiluu
mrpeekaboo mrpeekaboo
Mick de Graaf mickdegraaf
TypeScript Elixir Objective-C CSS Python JavaScript C PHP HTML C++ Kotlin
NeovarX neovarx
Kirill krboktv
angular typescript javascript golang c# solidity fift func rancher k8s
ecruz01 ecruz01
Griff Green griffgreen
JavaScript C++ TeX Clojure Makefile Kotlin HTML CSS Rust Shell
BadriNat badrinat
drae12 drae12
Igor Yalovoy ylv-io
JavaScript C# Python
3anz 3anz
CSS Python
imag1ne666 imag1ne666
Petr Korolev skywinder
Objective-C Swift Java JavaScript Ruby TypeScript CoffeeScript Rust Python Go Clojure Dockerfile Shell HTML C VimL Erlang C++
Johann Eid johanneid
C++ Shell C# PHP C JavaScript Java CSS
Juraganet juraganet
Shell PHP Python Java
Kaddy Coltt kaddycoltt
Python
Ben Lakoff benlakoff
krishanbtc krishanbtc
JavaScript
shane-mkt shane-mkt
jdhrrs jdhrrs
C
Dmitr33 dmitr33
mixblog mixblog
Marc Zeller marczeller
JavaScript TypeScript HTML CSS
SuhailG suhailgme
JavaScript
suii00 suii00
57s 57s
CoffeeScript Python
digitalrand digitalrand
ABertoG abertog
R Shell
Nick Kozlov enorage
JavaScript HTML CSS Go Python TypeScript C C++ C#
Sam Richards samajammin
TypeScript JavaScript Ruby Solidity HTML Python Shell CSS Go AGS Script
cowsclaw cowsclaw
Paul Razvan Berg paulrberg
TypeScript JavaScript Objective-C Swift Go Vue HTML PHP C++ CSS Shell Solidity Python
zak102 zak102
HTML
lafilnemi lafilnemi
cotraders cotraders
Gauthier Riou r1oga
JavaScript HTML Python Go Jupyter Notebook CSS
Igor Barinov igorbarinov
OpenEdge ABL CSS Shell Perl JavaScript Python Lua Ruby VimL Java Haskell C++ Objective-C R Groff Scala Swift
HTML Dockerfile Python
Frank Zhu momentmaker
Marcin Benke mbenke
TeX Haskell Python C# JavaScript Ruby Idris HTML
Rust
Ranama ranama
JavaScript Shell HTML CSS CoffeeScript PHP Go Ruby TypeScript Lua Makefile VimL
Lilsiri.eth onebotband
IanDLee159 iandlee159
Roman P. deepcode
ykplayer8 ykplayer8
Evans Enonchong citrudev
C# JavaScript HTML Python
andrea zuccarini pumpkingwok
Go HTML JavaScript CSS Python TypeScript Java Vue
Urlauber28 urlauber28
https://github.com/atom/atom/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md
EvanVanNessEth evanvannesseth
Shell
Ivan Manchev dmngdsm
Sébastien Audet happykennedy
JavaScript CSS
jiecut42 jiecut42
niktak11 niktak11
Laserbach laserbach
tima-t tima-t
PHP C# CSS JavaScript Ruby Python HTML
Yudi Levi yudilevi
JavaScript
Luca Donno lucadonnoh
JavaScript Processing HTML CSS C# Jupyter Notebook Python
Mikhail Melnik zumzoom
Python Makefile C++ TeX
sLatzko slatzko
faridrached faridrached
Andy Tudhope andytudhope
CSS JavaScript Jupyter Notebook HTML Go TypeScript Solidity
antaeus1986 antaeus1986
Tyler Smith rtylersmith
Coinwalletfriend coinwalletfriend
gif graphicdesign marketing Facebook Marketing Instagram Marketing
Ahmed Al Mutawa rockmanr
JavaScript HTML
Jacob Mortensen ubien
JavaScript Ruby Python C++ Java TypeScript CSS
rixcian rixcian
CSS Java JavaScript HTML TypeScript
exhumans exhumans
nocturnalsheet nocturnalsheet
HTML JavaScript
ChainlinkP chainlinkp
onezonassis onezonassis
Chris Seifert seichris
JavaScript Python CSS HTML Java TypeScript TeX Vue
JavaScript
Dan Elitzer delitzer
TypeScript CSS JavaScript
KristianRadev kristianradev
LoanBrew loanbrew
HTML
Artem Vorobev artall64
JavaScript Java Go TypeScript C++ Python HTML
labrav labrav
vires-in-numeris ppunktw
Jupyter Notebook Python HTML
Onuwa Nnachi Isaac iamonuwa
JavaScript HTML CSS Java TypeScript Elixir Objective-C PHP Ruby Go Jupyter Notebook Batchfile PLpgSQL
John Grant johngrantuk
JavaScript Python CSS Solidity
Illia Polosukhin ilblackdragon
Rust Jupyter Notebook Python Shell CSS JavaScript Perl C++ HTML C VimL
Evgeny Kuzyakov evgenykuzyakov
Jupyter Notebook Rust Python HTML TypeScript JavaScript
Marcello hex4dec1mal
Brian L. McMichael brianmcmichael
Java Assembly AutoHotkey JavaScript Shell C++ Elixir Ruby Python Haskell NSIS TypeScript Solidity Go C# CSS HTML PHP C
Jordan Momtazi hjmomtazi
Charles 0x852 0xcharles
JavaScript Kotlin Solidity TypeScript HTML
Andrej Bencic bencicandrej
Go Smarty JavaScript PHP
Santiago Palladino spalladino
Domel1985 domel1985
gillesje gillesje
popandi popandi
Ivan Glavas ivglavas
SuburbanDad suburbandad
Go
Python Rust JavaScript
Thomas Jay Rush tjayrush
JavaScript Haskell Shell Dockerfile HTML Go Python Jupyter Notebook C++
impatronic impatronic
JavaScript
Jaydeep Solanki jaydp17
The-3D the-3d
TypeScript
Samyak Jain kaymasjain
HTML CSS JavaScript TypeScript
Sergej Kunz deacix
JavaScript TypeScript Java XSLT Shell Python C
Adrien be adrien-be
JavaScript CSS Go Python Java HTML
abrikos5 abrikos5
Preben Hesvik prebenhesvik
CSS Python
Java Python JavaScript Shell Standard ML C# Go CSS HTML TypeScript Vue
Belozy belozy
DNSshopper dnsshopper
Python JavaScript
Arsenii Pechenkin pe4enable
Shell AppleScript Java JavaScript Go Scala
Valentin Mihov valo
Elixir Ruby C++ CoffeeScript Smarty JavaScript CSS C Python Objective-C PHP Jupyter Notebook Eagle
Egor Belkovets tvist
JavaScript
Nick Tomaino ntomaino
Ruby
Ethergration ethergration
manoj1605 manoj1605
hioma hioma
Daniel Heyman danielheyman
JavaScript C Swift HTML PHP Ruby Python TypeScript CSS
Arthur0x arthur0x
CSS
Krasimir Raykov kraikov
TypeScript JavaScript C
Arboreum [General Purpose] arboreum-github
Haythem Sellami haythem96
JavaScript Solidity TypeScript Python TeX Go CSS Dart
latetot latetot
Python
Kartik Talwar kartiktalwar
Python Objective-C PHP JavaScript HTML C++ TeX Ruby Go
rayyao008 rayyao008
Josh Stark jjmstark
JavaScript TypeScript CSS Python TeX HTML
Jason McPheron jmcpheron
JavaScript PHP
FollowTheChain followthechain
Jordan Ellis dorgjelli
JavaScript Shell C++ Python Rust Batchfile C#
Montiipilat montiipilat
Tom Bean tomcbean
TypeScript Rust JavaScript
jenniferlio jenniferlio
panteo92 panteo92
Python JavaScript R HTML Go
shorkarjakir shorkarjakir
chayan160 chayan160
jboner28 jboner28
JavaScript
Alexey fckt
Taylor Gerring tgerring
JavaScript Puppet Shell PowerShell HTML CSS Go Python Objective-C
Niran Babalola niran
Standard ML Python JavaScript Ruby Java CoffeeScript
denverjude denverjude
Jupyter Notebook HTML CSS Python
SynthAman synthaman
Evgeny Yurtaev evgeth
CSS Python HTML Swift C++ PHP Objective-C JavaScript
Nodar Janashia nodar
JavaScript HTML Ruby
Valerie lilith1410
JavaScript C TeX C++ HTML
Altcoin Author aka #ETHisMoney ethismoney
hcpaytrie hcpaytrie
DeFi Dad defi-dad
thenryo thenryo
Enrico Del Fante tbenr
CSS Dockerfile JavaScript Java Objective-C PHP Clojure
Smyak smyak
pykupyku69 pykupyku69
HTML
je504 je504
Bryant Eisenbach fubuloubu
Python Rust JavaScript HTML Jupyter Notebook CSS C Solidity Vim script OCaml Shell
Jacob Evans dekz
TypeScript JavaScript Objective-C Augeas Ruby Java C C# CoffeeScript Python HTML C++ Shell Self Go CSS R
Hilmar X hilmarx
JavaScript Ruby HTML Go CSS Solidity
Michel biocom
JavaScript Shell Ruby Swift HTML
Yeshu Agarwal agarwalyeshu
JavaScript Ruby HTML PHP Go
jetebp11 jetebp11
HTML JavaScript
Michael J. Cohen michaelcohen716
JavaScript HTML Ruby
bardi370 bardi370
HTML
kylekemper kylekemper
ganok321 ganok321
Kacie Dearman lilred92
tuanggo tuanggo
TypeScript HTML Java Kotlin JavaScript
geisha9 geisha9
andylim690 andylim690
Krzysztof staszek2312
C JavaScript C++
Gianni Otte gboydboy
abdou7191 abdou7191
Python JavaScript Kotlin
brickojr brickojr
Python Go
benjammmin101 benjammmin101
Pedro0401 pedro0401
Zhullanhz anhzzhull
DCoble87 dcoble87
Attila-ai zorphmagorph
Kaaba Yahaya najibulai
CSS JavaScript
João Santos jotafan
Python
Luca Cervone cervoneluca
JavaScript Java
Jack Knutson drknudy
VietMed96 vietmed96
Edwin Cheung eccheung4
JavaScript Solidity
haider12345123 haider12345123
holle197 holle197
Java JavaScript
TypeScript JavaScript Vue PHP Go
boamahep boamahep
html html5 reactnative php sql ml python python3 css javascript database wordpress jupyternotebook
NaveedSgd naveedsgd
@Odysseus1 ianfinn1994
Jupyter Notebook Python
HEXlovesETH hexloveseth
aria27 aria27
ShnQdr shnqdr
LestatsLady lestatslady
Gitcoin.co Bot gitcoinbot
Gaurav Singhal gsvam
Stani Kulechov ethwarrior
JavaScript Solidity
Travis Rivera resourcehog
Java C++ JavaScript TypeScript Jupyter Notebook C# Lua angular docker gitlab jenkins python
joyce31004 joyce31004
JavaScript HTML
Dan Lipert danlipert
Python JavaScript Objective-C Jupyter Notebook C++ VimL
kyerise kyerise
Java
AneoPsy aneopsy
JavaScript Python Java C# HTML Perl C++ Go Lua CSS C Shell Makefile TypeScript
JellySwap jellyswap
Santu Tri santukti73
RyanPark88 ryanpark88
JavaScript CSS HTML TypeScript
connoroday connoroday
thebestsausen thebestsausen
Bruno Pedro bpedro
Python HTML Ruby JavaScript Shell Erlang C++ TeX VimL
HTML
Akara52 akara52
romannn76 romannn76
djny45 djny45
Mulili Nzuki mul1sh
JavaScript Kotlin Vue Swift TypeScript Java Go Ruby Cuda Python C Rust Common Lisp
novalina26 novalina26
PatrickG123 patrickg123
Oggy Ramadhan ramadhanoggy27
wkoff25 wkoff25
shell css javascript
Mr. Motanovici motanovici
Go Kotlin Python
mkachu2810 mkachu2810
prsanjay1 prsanjay1
ekr696-beep ekr696-beep
Ndife Uchenna ndife
JavaScript PHP Java HTML
Solexplorer solexplorer
CSS Go Solidity HTML JavaScript Python TypeScript C++
monolithos monolithos
Dickens Juma dickensjuma
JavaScript CSS HTML TypeScript
ThiagoRomeu thiagoromeu
gameboy93702 gameboy93702
jamielabas jamielabas
Abubakrdammy abubakrdammy
HTML JavaScript
jitendra jain ar8100
Atur aturx
Python HTML Go Batchfile Vue CSS JavaScript
Alexeyushka666 alexeyushka666
royet45 royet45
M Ariev P Guritno nika-chan
nextkuro nextkuro
eisaeidy eisaeidy
paul deauna paulsd2020
C++ JavaScript Ruby Go
colinwp15 colinwp15
Freddyloks714 freddyloks714
marius budrys oldas1
Python C C++ JavaScript C# Cuda Shell Lua Assembly HTML Go Java
wawan48 wawan48
Anil Baki Durmus anldrms
JavaScript C++ Python HTML C PHP CSS
fuadshumaila fuadshumaila
laviole laviole
Java JavaScript Go Kotlin
X5 Engine x5engine
JavaScript Rust TypeScript HTML Python C++ CSS Java CoffeeScript PHP
Gilang26 gilang26
Naeim Ahmed naeim249
Java
Constantin ifirebrand
xbKope xbkope
Raymond Razon monder022
09370135688 09370135688
cuchu23 cuchu23
zuluoscar65 zuluoscar65
CrytoMiner2020 crytominer2020
PowerShell JavaScript Ruby TypeScript
Shahnawaz3D shahnawaz3d