Harmony's Hack the Horizon - Hack the Horizon has over $50k(!) in prizes up for grabs for work on the Harmony - Ethereum Bridge, and runs until Jan 17 · Learn more and start hacking! ×
Grow Open Source Bounties Hackathons Grants Quests Kudos

Gitcoin is a community of 39,102 amazing open source developers working remotely to build in Web3.

• haymond@haymondvia Cross-Chain HackathonFriendly reminder! Chris Goes (Interchain GmbH) will be giving an IBC workshop tomorrow at 7am PST, 10am EST followed by a Q/A session with Marko Baricevic (Interchain GmbH) at 8am PST, 11am EST. Here is the calendar link - https://gitcoin.co/livestream #announce